Home Join Awards Projects Find a Club Events
Texas Garden Club, Inc Texas Garden Club, Inc Texas Garden Club, Inc

About Us - Officers & Directors

Texas Garden Clubs, Inc. elects officers every two years from

around the state.  All ten districts have two representatives on

the Executive Board - one officer and the district director.

 

 

 

TGC  By-Laws - Word 

                          PDF

 

Officers for 2013-2015

1. Sarah McReynolds

TGC President

mcreynoldss@texasgardenclub.org

2. Carol Moore

TGC V-Pres. -Finance

moorec@texasgardenclub.org

3. Betty Edwards

TGC V-Pres. -Awards

edwardsb@texasgardenclub.org

4. Barbara Rives

TGC V-Pres. -LSG Ed.

rivesb@texasgardenclub.org

5. Peggy Moreland

TGC V-Pres. -Membership

morelandp@texasgardenclub.org

6. Dana Serafine

TGC V-Pres. -Organization Study

serafined@texasgardenclub.org

7. Gwen DeWitt

TGC V-Pres. -Scholarship

dewittg@texasgardenclub.org

8. Marlene Gillman

TGC Youth Activities

gillmanm@texasgardenclub.org

9. Freda Martin

TGC Treasurer

martinf@texasgardenclub.org

91. Charlene Mizener

TGC Secretary

mizenerc@texasgardenclub.org

92. Idalia Aguilar

TGC Historian

aguilarv@texasgardenclub.org

93. Eleanor Floeck

TGC Corresp. Secretary

floecke@texasgardenclub.org

94. Sue Durrett

TGC Parlimentarian

durretts@texasgardenclub.org

95. Beverly Flosi

Trustee Chair

flosib@texasgardenclub.org

District VI--Beaumont

I- Wyveta Reese

District Director I

reesew@texasgardenclub.org

Odessa

II- Veronica Wingen

District Director II

wingenv@texasgardenclub.org

Fort Worth

III- Judith Bussey

District Director III

busseyj@texasgardenclub.org

Newton

IV- Ann Gay

District Director IV

gaya@texasgardenclub.org

Houston

V- Sherie Clarkson

District Director V

clarksons@texasgardenclub.org

Mason

VI- Linda Stone

District Director VI

stonel@texasgardenclub.org

Harlingen

VII- Lee Taylor

District Director VII

taylorl@texasgardenclub.org

Hondo

VIII- Winnie Barclay

District Director VIII

barclayw@texasgardenclub.org

Breckenridge

X-IX-Jennie McCoy

District Director IX

mccoyj@texasgardenclub.org

El Paso

X-X- Joyce Cochran

District Director X

cochranj@texasgardenclub.org

Dallas